Wind Quintet & Brass Quintet

Brass Quintet 2020

Worldwide advertise for prize winners

Cash prizes and special prizes

General Prizes 

  • I-st Prize
  • II-nd Prize
  • III-rd Prize

Special Prizes

  • the Ars Ventus Association Prize
  • the Audience Award Prize
  • the Best young quintet (from each country) Prize
  • the Anthony di Lorenzo Prize
  • the David Maslanka Prize
  • the John Cheetham Prize
  • the Leonard Bernstein Prize
  • the Paul Dukas Prize
  • the Witold Lutoslawski Prize
More special prizes could be announced during judging process

back to homepage